Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Visit Our Lodge Hall 

If you are interested in visiting the Lodge Hall or reserving the facility, please follow the link below to the Copper Lodge Hall Webpage or call the offices at (614) 882-4683 and speak with Jamie

LIKE THE LODGE HALL ON FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE TO VISIT COPPER LODGE HALL'S WEBPAGE!
PAYMENTS
CHOOSE ONE
NOTES
<< August 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Board of Directors

Jason Pappas, President
Email: jpappas@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 ext 101
Keith Ferrell, Executive Vice President
Email: kferrell@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 x102
Jeff Simpson, Vice President
Email: jsimpson@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 x103
Shaun Laird, Recording Secretary
Email: shaunlaird@hotmail.com
Phone: 614-882-4683 x104
Jim Moran, Financial Secretary
Email: jmoran@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Spann, Treasurer
Email: bspann@columbus.rr.com
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Steel, Office Trustee
Email: Bsteel@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Toth , Grounds Trustee
Email: Btoth@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Craig Hungler, Chaplain
Email: fop9chap@aol.com
Michael Severance, Conductor
Phone: 614-882-4683
Mike Haley, Inner Guard
Email: mhaley@fop.net
George Maciejunes, Outer Guard
Phone: 614-882-4683
Jim Gilbert, Immediate Past President
Email: jgilbert@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Dewey Stokes, President Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683
Bob Wallace, Trustee Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683


Financial Information
Jul 25, 2017
Mass Mutual  Nikki Wharton 614-400-6675 NWharton@massmutual.
R.P.O.A. Officers
Apr 03, 2017

Bob Wallace 
Trustee Emeritus

Ralph Casto
President

Dewey Stokes
Vice President 
 

Paul Thompson 
Past President

Paul Hillenbrand 
Secretary/Treasurer

Rodger Hamilton
Chaplain 

Sharon Lee
Sergeant at Arms 

David Cash, Jim Newell, David Morris, Hope Belcher 
Trustees 

For more information on the Retired Police Officers Association please contact Paul Hillenbrand at 614-582-8033


CPD Grievance Office
Jul 01, 2013

FCSO Grievance Office
Jul 01, 2013

CPD Contract Team
Jul 01, 2013

State Officers
Jun 27, 2013

F.O.P. Auxiliary
Jun 27, 2013

Download: CAP CITY MEMBERSHIP FORM.doc

F.O.P. Staff
Jun 27, 2013

Board Members
Jun 27, 2013

F.O.P. Associates
Jun 27, 2013

Download: FOPA APP NEW.docx

National Officers
Jun 27, 2013



Page Last Updated: Jul 25, 2017 (15:35:37)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
State F.O.P.
National F.O.P.
F.O.P. Merchandise
F.O.P. License Plate's
FOP Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Mass Mutual
Visit www.cmefcu.org!
UnionActive Police Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 19 (15:59)

NAPSO Member Named to CWA'S National Civil Rights Committee
NAPSO / CWA Local 9110
"Battle of the Badges" Blood Drive - This Weekend!
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
Open House Gathering
Deputy Sheriff's Association of Bexar County
Donation of Discretionary Funds for Fallen Officers Memorial Stands
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
Man tried hitting motorcycle police during pursuit, resisted arrest, officials said
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
SLPOA General Membership Meeting
Saint Louis Police Officers Association
 
     
 
 
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image