Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Visit Our Lodge Hall 

If you are interested in visiting the Lodge Hall or reserving the facility, please follow the link below to the Copper Lodge Hall Webpage or call the offices at (614) 882-4683 and speak with Jamie Chesser.  

Copper Lodge Hall on Facebook

Copper Lodge Hall's Webpage
<< December 2017 >>
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
In Memory of Our Fallen Brothers and Sisters
Dedicated to our Brothers and Sisters who lost their lives in the line of duty.
"We believe that all the ties of friendship and affection that knit us as one throughout our lives do not unravel with death."

Columbus Police
End of Watch
Police Officer Edward Murphy 5-25-91 E.O.W
Police Officer John Sears 11-30-36 E.O.W
Detective Robert Cline 2-5-38 E.O.W
Police Officer Campbell Jenkins 1-9-39 E.O.W
Police Officer John McCullough 1-18-42 E.O.W
Police Officer Thomas Webb 8-17-56 E.O.W
Police Officer Richard Taylor 1-19-63 E.O.W
Lieutenant Allen Fraley 11-6-64 E.O.W
Police Officer Robert Lisska 5-26-65 E.O.W
Police Officer Daniel Redding 7-27-65 E.O.W
Police Officer William Wells 12-21-65 E.O.W
Police Officer Curtis Staton 3-22-72 E.O.W
Police Officer Joseph Edwards 8-28-72 E.O.W
Police Officer James Reed 5-18-74 E.O.W
Sergeant Dale McCann 6-7-74 E.O.W
Police Officer Roger Brown 8-11-76 E.O.W
Police Officer Michael Smith 8-11-76 E.O.W
Police Officer Martin Yawarsky 9-6-80 E.O.W
Police Officer Gordon Rich 4-5-86 E.O.W
Police Officer Richard Fickeisen 6-1-87 E.O.W
Police Officer Jane Thompson Bowman 3-9-89 E.O.W
Police Officer Robin Nye 1-4-91 E.O.W
Police Officer Raymond Radel 4-25-91 E.O.W
Police Officer Chris Clites 12-10-93 E.O.W
Sergeant Marc Muncy 4-5-95 E.O.W
Police Officer Keith Evans 7-9-95 E.O.W
Lieutenant Chris Claypool 4-29-01 E.O.W
Police Officer Melissa Foster 12-4-04 E.O.W
Police Officer Bryan Hurst 1-6-05 E.O.W
Police Officer Stan Kaiser 7-17-06 E.O.W
Police Officer Tim Haley 8-26-08 E.O.W
Lieutenant Jeff Puls 4-14-9 E.O.W
Police Officer Tom Hayes 1-20-11 E.O.W
Police Officer Steven M. Smith 4-12-16 E.O.W

Franklin County Sheriff's Office
End Of Watch
Deputy Jack Ellwanger 6-15-60 E.O.W
Deputy Joseph Moore 4-11-83 E.O.W
Lieutenant Sharon Moore 5-3-83 E.O.W
Deputy Ron Coen 1-27-94 E.O.W
Special Deputy Steve Bollinger 8-5-07 E.O.W
Deputy Marty Martin 9-6-08 E.O.W
Deputy Weppler

End Of Watch
Police Officer Charles Duvernay 8-4-82 E.O.W

End Of Watch

Police Officer Sean Johnson 5-19-16 E.O.W

Madison Township
End of Watch
Police Officer Dane Rowe 11-5-88 E.O.W

End of Watch
Police Officer Michaels Blankenship 2-10-97 E.O.W

End of Watch
Police Officer Terry McDowell 8-24-01 E.O.W

To all our fallen Brothers and Sisters......

Al George
Alonzo Reynolds
Allen Schilling
Anita Kinzer
Art Malloy
Bart DeVictor
Belford Griffith
Bo Smith
Bob Hoffman
Bonnie Lirtzman
Brad Forster
Brian Wolfe
Calvin D. Holt
Calvin Miller
Carl Bailey
Carl Bailey
Carl Burns
Carl Fugitt
Carol Miller
Charles Edwards
Charles Hoyle
Charles Rucker
Charles Vance
Charles Voss
Charles Woodard
Charlie Hoffman
Charlie Morrison
Chris Hauser
Christy Hayes
Clifton Pennington
Clyde Miller
Dallas Lykins
Dan Wood
Daniel Klingerman
Darrin Keirns
David Lane
David Montgomery
Davie Scott
Dennis Lemaster
Dick Malone
Don Speakman
Donald Champ
Donald E. Kirby
Donald Eurez
Donald Kirby
Donald Raabe
Donna Kennedy
Dwight Joseph
Ed Baker Sr.
Ed Lemmon
Ed McDevitt
Eddie Powell Sr.
Edwin Towers
Ewell Young
Floyd York
Francis Merriman
Francis Mumper
Frank Wilcox
Franklin Starkey
Fred Corbin
Fred Hand
Fred Jansen
Gary Diguilio
Gary Lanning
Gary Workman
Geoff Miller
George Nance
Harold Brewer
Harry Buckner
Harry Lewis
Harry Weaver
Harvey List
Harvey Tiller
Henry Albrecht
Herbert Munsch
Herman Fackler
Herman Stofle
Irwin Baker
James Bauchert
James Brown
James Crawford
James Daugherty
James Davis
James Diguilio
James Engel
James Imboden
James Marcum
James Ray
James Richardson
James Self
James Summers
James Wireman Jr.
Jason Tormasi
Jeff Leesburg
Jeff Wehr
Jeri Morgan
Jerome Barton
Jerome Weber
JH Ebright
Joe Murnane
Joe Noack
John Brannan
John Day
John Decaminada
John Dimond
John Gossman
John McPeak
John Miles
John Murray
John Phillips
John Simms
John Walsh
John Warren
John Wright
Joseph O’Donnell
Ken Chamberlain
Kenneth Borror
Kevin Bodine
Kevin Myers
Lance Furry
Larry Deck
Larry Hunter
Lawrence Bigler
Lawrence Phillips
Leonard Safreed
Lewis DeVault
Lloyd Haley
Lou Foster
Louis Haueisen
Louis Riffle
Lowell Downey
Madeline Baker
Mark Scott
Marsha Frederick
Martin Boyer
Martin Crawford
Martin Little
Marvin Terrell
Mary Wright
Matt Schneider
Michael Blake
Michael Carlisle
Michael Castle
Mike Lusk
Nikki Valentino
Norm Diguilio
Norm Manley
Orville Horton
Otto McDonald
Otto Moore
Patrick McSweeney
Patrick Moran
Paul Ferrara
Paul Fiske
Phil Henry
R. Donald Parker
Ralph Capoziello
Ralph Tittle
Rass Oakley
Ray Fraley
Richard Alexander
Richard Carr
Rick Arnoff
Robert Armstrong
Robert Coontz
Robert Crooks
Robert Grant
Robert Haden
Robert Kefauver
Robert Patterson
Robert Shoaf
Robert Zeller
Roger Morgan
Roger Schirtzinger
Roger Sluder
Roger Springer
Roger Trigg
Ron Cottrill
Ron Price
Ron Shaw
Ron Zollinger
Roswell Maddy
Russell Shephard
Ryan Rudolph
Sam Leslie
Sean Johnson
Sheriff Jim Karnes
Sherri Clark
Stafford Harper
Stanley Dodds
Stanley Krzeczowski
Stephen Preston
Steven M. Smith
Sydney Reynolds
Ted Hatzo
Terry Flinders
Terry James
Terry Perrigo
Terry Tenik
Thomas Jones
Thomas Lee
Thomas Robinson
Thomas Williamson
Tim Cummings
Tim Mace
Tom Eubank
Tom Jordan
Tom Tobin
Tony Gallicchio
Vernon Walker
Viola McPeak
Walt Geigel
Walter Colflesh
Walter Hoffman
Walter Mingus
Walter VanDyke
Wayne Morgan
Wayne Robbins
Wesley Washer
Willard Hilton
William Cheesebrew
William Detillion
William Gischel
William Grannon
William Pitchford
William Schofield
Willie Lucas

.....your name will forever be inscrolled within our hearts, and your memory will be dear to us forevermore.

Page Last Updated: Nov 13, 2017 (07:09:06)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
State F.O.P.
National F.O.P.
F.O.P. Merchandise
F.O.P. License Plate's
FOP Facebook
Mass Mutual
UnionActive Police Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 18 (03:59)

No Shave November
Lake County Deputy Sheriff's Association
FOP Tulsa Lodge 93
"El Paso Cops Helping Kids" - Christmas Shopping Event
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
DPOA Gearing up for Shop with a Cop
Denton Police Officers Association
COMPAS Opposes I-940
KCPOG Opposes I-940
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image