Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Visit Our Lodge Hall 

If you are interested in visiting the Lodge Hall or reserving the facility, please follow the link below to the Copper Lodge Hall Webpage or call the offices at (614) 882-4683 and speak with Jamie Chesser. 


JChesser@fop9.org  

Copper Lodge Hall on Facebook

Copper Lodge Hall's Webpage
PAYMENTS
CHOOSE ONE
ENTER RENTAL DATE HERE
<< December 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
F.O.P. Associates
Updated On: Sep 19, 2017

F.O.P. Associates

Denise Young, President
dyoung@fopohio.org

Steve Ranft, 1st Vice President
steveranft@hotmail.com

Lori Click, 2nd Vice President
lorilc31@gmail.com
Lexi Pappas, Secretary
lexipappas95@gmail.com
Tony Veljanoski, Treasurer
fopaccl5treasurer@yahoo.com
Nancy Mihalek, Outer Guard
nkpcar@aol.com
Janice Ritchey, Inner Guard
waterritchey@att.net
Scott Walker, Trustee
scott@walkernovack.com
Julie Pappas, Trustee
julie@dublinadvisors.com
Chuck Hassey, Trustee
hassey@sbcglobal.net
Dick Fisher, Immediate Past President
dfisher.cheif63@gmail.com
 


For additional information about the FOPA or its programs please email Lexi Pappas at lexipappas95@gmail.com


Download:


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
State F.O.P.
National F.O.P.
F.O.P. Merchandise
F.O.P. License Plate's
FOP Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Mass Mutual
Visit www.cmefcu.org!
UnionActive Police Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 18 (03:59)

No Shave November
Lake County Deputy Sheriff's Association
TEST
FOP Tulsa Lodge 93
"El Paso Cops Helping Kids" - Christmas Shopping Event
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
DPOA Gearing up for Shop with a Cop
Denton Police Officers Association
COMPAS Opposes I-940
KCPOG
KCPOG Opposes I-940
KCPOG
 
     
 
 
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image