Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Visit Our Lodge Hall 

If you are interested in visiting the Lodge Hall or reserving the facility, please follow the link below to the Copper Lodge Hall Webpage or call the offices at (614) 882-4683 and speak with Jamie Chesser. 


JChesser@fop9.org  

Copper Lodge Hall on Facebook

Copper Lodge Hall's Webpage
PAYMENTS
CHOOSE ONE
ENTER RENTAL DATE HERE
<< December 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Board Members
Updated On: Sep 13, 2017

Board of Directors

Jason Pappas, President
Email: jpappas@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 ext 101
Keith Ferrell, Executive Vice President
Email: kferrell@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 x102
Jeff Simpson, Vice President
Email: jsimpson@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 X103
Shaun Laird, Recording Secretary
Email: shaunlaird@hotmail.com
Phone: 614-882-4683
Jim Moran, Financial Secretary
Email: jmoran@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Spann, Treasurer
Email: bspann@columbus.rr.com
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Steel, Office Trustee
Email: bsteel@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 X106
Brian Toth, Grounds Trustee
Email: btoth@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Craig Hungler, Chaplain
Email: fop9chap@aol.com
Michael Severance, Conductor
Phone: 614-882-4683
Mike Haley, Inner Guard
Email: mhaley@fop.net
George Maciejunes, Outer Guard
Phone: 614-882-4683
Jim Gilbert, Immediate Past President
Email: jgilbert@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Dewey Stokes, President Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683
Bob Wallace, Trustee Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
State F.O.P.
National F.O.P.
F.O.P. Merchandise
F.O.P. License Plate's
FOP Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Mass Mutual
Visit www.cmefcu.org!
UnionActive Police Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 18 (03:59)

No Shave November
Lake County Deputy Sheriff's Association
TEST
FOP Tulsa Lodge 93
"El Paso Cops Helping Kids" - Christmas Shopping Event
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
DPOA Gearing up for Shop with a Cop
Denton Police Officers Association
COMPAS Opposes I-940
KCPOG
KCPOG Opposes I-940
KCPOG
 
     
 
 
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image