Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Visit Our Lodge Hall 

If you are interested in visiting the Lodge Hall or reserving the facility, please follow the link below to the Copper Lodge Hall Webpage or call the offices at (614) 882-4683 and speak with Jamie

LIKE THE LODGE HALL ON FACEBOOK

CLICK HERE TO VISIT COPPER LODGE HALL'S WEBPAGE!
PAYMENTS
CHOOSE ONE
NOTES
<< June 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Board Members
Updated On: Feb 28, 2017

Board of Directors

Jason Pappas, President
Email: jpappas@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 ext 101
Keith Ferrell, Executive Vice President
Email: kferrell@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683 x102
Jeff Simpson, Vice President
Email: jsimpson@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Shaun Laird, Recording Secretary
Email: shaunlaird@hotmail.com
Phone: 614-882-4683
Jim Moran, Financial Secretary
Email: jmoran@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Spann, Treasurer
Email: bspann@columbus.rr.com
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Steel, Office Trustee
Email: bsteel@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Brian Toth, Grounds Trustee
Email: btoth@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Craig Hungler, Chaplain
Email: fop9chap@aol.com
Michael Severance, Conductor
Phone: 614-882-4683
Mike Haley, Inner Guard
Email: mhaley@fop.net
George Maciejunes, Outer Guard
Phone: 614-882-4683
Jim Gilbert, Immediate Past President
Email: jgilbert@fop9.org
Phone: 614-882-4683
Dewey Stokes, President Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683
Bob Wallace, Trustee Emeritus
Phone: 614-882-4683


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
State F.O.P.
National F.O.P.
Blue Line 457
About F.O.P. Star
Marks and Trademarks
F.O.P. Merchandise
F.O.P. License Plate's
Visit www.cmefcu.org!
UnionActive Police Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 23 (19:59)

GoFundMe Account - Baby Licon Funeral Expenses
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
Corporal Selection MOU 6-21-17
Bellingham Police Guild
FOPOhio to Legislators: Reconsider Cuts to Local Government Funds
Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
FOPOhio Supports Increase in Hunting Fees
Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
Littleton Police Officer Missing in Russia - Help Needed
Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
June 2017 Gendarme
Saint Louis Police Officers Association
 
     
 
 
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image